HTML

It's my life

stories, favourites, poems

Friss topikok

calendar

June 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
<<  < Archív
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

2008.03.08. 17:20 barbuss

I will write a blog for you in English.This is so good, 'cause maybe I will be famous, like Perez Hilton. Or not???

And I can share the moments of my little life with you, cheers...;-)

05 03 2008

I took up chello lessons some weeks ago, but today my teacher hadn't any time to deal with me...:( No problem, next week:-)

06 03 2008

The best feeling that I've ever felt at the language school at the English lesson. We made translations and I said some very funny words in Hungarian and our teacher, Anita said,  that I'm not normal. She made notes about my sentences and everybody were tickled to death. Tell the truth, I love tickling. I wanna be a humorist!!! :-)-->that's not true

07 03 2008

International Women's Day at the school. The boys were very cute with the flowers. and it's kind from them to give us some present. And, Zoli(one of my best friends) had his nameday(this is a special hungarian custom). so he became some chocolate from me and he was happy, because his main food is that. At the school canteen there was a very "tasty" meal-again. some noodle with fatty sauce- I thought, that I will vomit...I want to eat at my grandma...crycrycry

08 03 2008

It's raining and my weekend seems to be quite boring... Some relatives came and brought some chocolate and sweetie

Leave a comment

Trackback address for this post::

https://barbuss.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr84371422

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

No feedback.
süti beállítások módosítása